Sermons and Teachings at FPC

God, the Ruiner and Re-worker of the Vessel"



Date: Sep 8, 2019
Speaker: Rev. David Stipp-Bethune

Failed Gratitude: A Stewardship 2020 Sermon

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

“If Jesus Came to Our House… In Pursuit of Communion Joy”

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019

In Praise of Dishonest Wealth

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

A Burlesque Show

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

God, the Ruiner and Re-worker of the Vessel"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019

When the Table is Reversed

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019

"From Devastating to Rejoicing in Twenty Verses"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019

"An Open Letter"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

"Don't Be Afraid; Be Ready--in three steps"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019

"How to Mismanage a Miracle"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019