Sermons and Teachings at FPC

The Last thing and the First Thing



Date: Feb 14, 2021
Speaker: Rev. David Stipp-Bethune

The Last thing and the First Thing

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Feb 14, 2021

"A Polite Poetic Way of Saying, "You Blockheads!"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Feb 7, 2021

"Seeing Salvation, Redemptoin, Wisdom, and the Favor of God"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Dec 27, 2020

"Ponder THIS"

Rev. David Stipp-Betehune
Friday, Dec 25, 2020

"Now YOU Know"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Dec 20, 2020

" A Poorly Dressed Prophet and Good News "

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020

"Getting a Chance in the Big Inning—and dreams of Peace"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Dec 6, 2020

"The Last Scene"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020

" My *new* Favorite Parable "

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020

"Keep. Awake. Are you Ready?"

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020

" In a Boat, On the Sea of Galilee, In a Hurricane "

Rev. David Stipp-Bethune
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020